2018 SEASON SCHEDULE
& TV COVERAGE

2018 SCHEDULE

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME LISTEN WATCH
Fri., Jan. 5 Brigham Young Salt Lake City 7:00 p.m. MT ESPN 700 P12N
Sun., Jan. 14 vs. UCLA, Stanford, Washington Reno, Nev. 2:00 p.m. MT   Live Scores
Fri., Jan. 19 Oregon State* Salt Lake City 7:00 p.m. MT ESPN 700 P12N
Fri., Jan. 26 at Arizona* Tucson, Ariz. 6:00 p.m. MT   P12N
Sat., Feb. 3 Washington* Salt Lake City 1:30 p.m. MT ESPN 700 P12N
Fri., Feb. 9 Arizona State* Salt Lake City 7:00 p.m. MT ESPN 700 P12N
Sun., Feb. 18 at UCLA* Los Angeles 5:00 p.m. PT   P12N
Sun., Feb. 25 at California* Berkeley, Calif. 11:00 a.m. PT   P12N
Sat., Mar. 10 at Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich. 2:00 p.m. ET   TBA
Fri., Mar. 16 Georgia Salt Lake City 7:30 p.m. MT ESPN 700 ESPNU
Sat., Mar. 24 Pac-12 Championship Tucson, Ariz. 1:00/6:00 p.m. PT ESPN 700 P12N
Sat., Apr. 7 NCAA Regionals Salt Lake City 4:00 p.m. MT ESPN 700 Live Stream
Fri., Apr. 20 NCAA Championships-Semifinals St. Louis, Mo. 12:00/6:00 p.m. CT   ESPN2/ESPN
Sat., Apr. 21 NCAA Championships-Super Six St. Louis, Mo. 6:00 p.m. CT   ESPNU

*Pac-12 Conference meet; Times are local to site


Utah Gymnastics on TV

Eight of Utah's meets will be televised on the Pac-12 Networks in 2018. To find the channel location of the Pac-12 Networks in your area, click here.

  Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder

To watch live Pac-12 Networks programming, click here.

  Pac-12 Networks Online

To watch Pac-12 Networks archived video of Utah gymnastics, click here.

  Pac-12 Networks Online Archived

Utes Rock the House


Follow the Utes

  Tickets

  2018 Utah Media Guide