2019 SEASON SCHEDULE
& TV COVERAGE

2019 SCHEDULE

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME LISTEN WATCH
Sat., Jan. 5 Penn State Salt Lake City 4:00 p.m. MT ESPN 700 Live Stream
Fri., Jan. 11 at BYU Provo, Utah 5:00 p.m. MT    
Sat., Jan. 19 at Oregon State* Corvallis, Ore. 2:00 p.m. PT   Live Stream
Fri., Jan. 26 at Arizona State* Tempe, Ariz. 6:30 p.m. MT   P12N
Fri., Feb. 1 Arizona* Salt Lake City 7:00 p.m. MT ESPN 700 Live Stream
Sat., Feb. 9 California* Salt Lake City 1:00 p.m. MT ESPN 700 P12N
Fri., Feb. 15 Mardi Gras Invitational
LSU, Missouri, Stanford
St. Charles, Mo. 6:30 p.m. CT   P12N
Mon., Feb. 18 at Stanford* Stanford, Calif. 2:00 p.m. PT   P12N
Sat., Feb. 23 UCLA* Salt Lake City 1:30 p.m. MT ESPN 700 P12N
Sat., Mar. 2 Michigan Salt Lake City 2:00 p.m. MT ESPN 700 P12N
Sat., Mar. 16 at Georgia Athens, Ga. 4:00 p.m. ET    
Sat., Mar. 23 Pac-12 Championship (1) West Valley City, Utah 1:00/6:00 p.m. MT ESPN 700 P12N
Thu., Apr. 4 NCAA Regional First Round (2) TBA#      
Fri., Apr. 5 NCAA Regional Second Round (3) TBA#   ESPN 700  
Sat., Apr. 6 NCAA Regional Final (4) TBA#   ESPN 700  
Fri., Apr. 19 NCAA Championship Semifinals (3) Ft. Worth, Texas 12:00/6:00 p.m. CT ESPN 700 ESPNU
Sat., Apr. 20 NCAA Four on the Floor (4) Ft. Worth, Texas 6:00 p.m. CT ESPN 700 ESPNU

*Pac-12 meet Times are local to site #Potential Sites: Ann Arbor, Mich., Athens, Ga., Baton Rouge, La., Corvallis, Ore.
(1) Two sessions of six teams, (2) Two team dual meet, (3) Two sessions of four teams, (4) One session of four teams


Utah Gymnastics on TV

Six of Utah's meets will be televised on the Pac-12 Networks in 2019. To find the channel location of the Pac-12 Networks in your area, click here.

  Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder

To watch live Pac-12 Networks programming, click here.

  Pac-12 Networks Online

To watch Pac-12 Networks archived video of Utah gymnastics, click here.

  Pac-12 Networks Online Archived

Utes Rock the House


Follow the Utes

  Tickets

  2019 Utah Media Guide